THANK YOU FOR YOUR WEDDING WISHES

 
 
 
 
I would like to thank all my friends
who wished HH and I happiness
together on this
special day.
 
You guys are like family
even if i have not met you
in person!
 
 
Now MORE seriously!
 
 
 
The joy of Marriage!LOL!!!;O)
This entry was posted in FRIENDS. Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to THANK YOU FOR YOUR WEDDING WISHES

  1. PJ says:

    I must have been living under a rock Isa, I knew you were planning on marriage with your HH but wasn\’t aware of when.  Please accept my belated but very genuine good wishes for a long and happy marriage.  How funny is that cartoon, hahaha, and how true some days!  Take care sweet lady, you desere all the best that life has to offer.  (want me to make your favorite brownie wedding cake)???  Lots of love Patricia

  2. charming says:

    Hi Isa, many happy returns of the whole life. Waiting for the photos. Need wedding cakes also. About the last pic. Its after so many years of the marriage lol

  3. colleen says:

    I wish you both a life of Love, Laughter, and Happiness, Congratulations to you both. May your Union be blessed!!
    ~Hugs~Colleen

  4. Mei's says:

    Wish you two all the best in the future and many happy return. Is it today? Isabelle. Good luck anyway. With lots of love and hugs. Mei

  5. Jane says:

    I\’m with PJ on this.  I must have missed a major bulletin???
    Well, congratulations and best wishes to you and your dear Hollowhead!

  6. freckles says:

    congratulations
    have a lovely  happy life together
     lots of love & best wishes
    gail
    bhappi~x~

  7. Realentless says:

    i cant remember my wedding day but i have a few dog-eared pics to prove i was there… it was a good day.. i would like to send you the best of everything to you, yours and your \’new man\’… i wish you the best days with sun and happiness.. i wish you the good times that you will remember for the rest of your life.. i wish you the presence of mind to take some pictures as time goes on to aid with and enhance your life.. pictures are time captures that you will never have again so take lots of them.. your busy but it only takes a second…   you wont be sorry…
     
                                                                                     be good
                                                                                     be safe
                                                                                     be happy
                                                                                         ;o)
                                                                                         DOn

  8. Nozee says:

    May each day be a joyful blessing for all three of you!!

  9. Gill. says:

    Congatulations to you both. May you get everything out of your marriage that you wish for.
    Love and hug Gill. xx

  10. michael says:

    Wishing you and your Now married family all the best, and I hope it all turns out as you expect it.
    Hugs …Michael

  11. Laoch says:

    Sláinte!

  12. thomas says:

     I,TOO MUST HAVE,MISSED SOMETHING. WELL, THE BEST OF ALL OF LIFES BLESSINGS,TO YOU AND YOUR"S.  TRUELY AWSOME…WAY TO GO!!!

  13. Nina says:

    Congratulations, dearest Isa, to you and HH! Wishing you all the very BEST for years and years to come!
     
    PS. I know that would not be you in that cartoon…you\’d just put some fire under his ass and say, "Lets go!" XXX Nina 

  14. Al's says:

    So how does it feel to be an old married broad, LOL!  I am truly so happy for you and look forward to tales here about wedded bliss.
    Love ya,
    Al

  15. R U Serious says:

    LOL!!  I\’ll loan you my Glock G39!!!  These guys are punks!!  But so are the cops!!  I\’m on my own!!  I can handle myself!
     
    Hope you could hear the song I sent!!  Let me me know!!  HH is a lucky man!!!
     
    I know you are married but Luv Ya!!!

  16. sillygloop says:

    Congratulations and All the very Best!

  17. Frana says:

    congrats!!! I havent had internet for a few days so I wasn\’t able to wish you then but will now for many years fo happiness!
    Warm hug, Frana

  18. L e e says:

    You and HH deserve the best.  I wish you both many blessings and happiness.
    Lee

  19. sweeti's says:

    Congratz  Isa
    i did not know  u celebrated  ur  wedding  anniversary..
    haha  i hope  ur life is not like on that  cute pic…seems  like  a big war going on there
    many happy returns   and  also  for ur  hubby  of course…
    lots  of  hugs  from Belgium
    MJ

  20. Terry's says:

    Hi You don\’t know me dear .But I know you are a friend of our sweet Al .I am just here to wish you every bit of happiness in your marriage with your HH. Be happy and healthy and love and laugh . Cheers Terry

  21. g says:

    I visited recently but just now found out about your getting married!   I wish you every happiness, Isa.  gail

  22. Michiko's says:

    Hi Isa,
    Congratulations! wishing a all the best for many many years…and happiness for your little handsome man too.
    Big Hugs,
    Michiko

  23. ₪Μy§TẲfiЄĐ₪ says:

    Hi Isa
    LOL at the picture..
    I\’d be taking bolt cutters to bed with me :)
    I want to wish you and your family all the very best that life has to offer
    And once again…Congratulations!
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/mystafied/sweet_1.jpg
     
    Garry xox
     

  24. sweeti's says:

    Enjoy this new working week Isa
    and tx for the gift
    bye 
    Big smile
    MJ

  25. Michiko's says:

    Hi Isa,
    Thank you for your PRECIOUS time giving such a lovely comments in my space I appreciated very much.
    Have a wonderful time with your loved ones,
    Michiko

  26. charming says:

    Hi IsaPop into see how u r doing after the weddingwaiting for pics:)cha

  27. Melanie says:

    May your life be filled with happiness~you deserve only the best~Hugs and Congratulations~Melanie xxxx

  28. L e e says:

    O.K. now!  You know you have to go back to work sooner or later, don\’t you?  LOL
    Blessings
    Lee

  29. sweeti's says:

    Hi Isa
    hows everything???
    Keep ur head up ok???
    hope ur doing fine
    lots of  smiles
    MJ

  30. charming says:

    Hi IsaHave a very special and wonderful weekendCha

  31. anonaymous says:

    hi hope u r well ..
     
    hmm seems you got married recently
     
    kool
    congrats!!

  32. sweeti's says:

    Well  Isa  concerning my  entry 
    the  male/female friends one…
    I agree  completly…its  like  Garry says….a kind of discrimination..
    u are alowed to have female ones   But hola….no males????
     
    well come to wish u a wonderful weekend.
    with a lot  of  joy and  good things
    Big smile
    MJ
     

  33. KatSoup says:

    must be some honeymoon……

  34. Unknown says:

    Hi,Do you have used LCDs, second hand LCDs, used flat screens and used LCD monitors? Please go here:www.sstar-hk.com(Southern Stars).We are constantly buying re-usable LCD panels and working for LCD recycling.The re-usable panels go through strictly designed process of categorizing, checking, testing, repairing and refurbishing before they are re-used to make remanufactured LCD displays and TV sets.Due to our recent breakthrough in testing and repairing technology of LCD, we can improve the value for your LCD panels.
    website:www.sstar-hk.com[fcdebjidhjajfi]

Leave a Reply

