Wierdos on Live space

Thank you Summer for your email and drawing my attention on those filthy notes on my Profile.

Now those people are some sick,low-life crawling parasite that would not exist without the space of others.

I have a message for them just in case they just don’t shit around without knowing the person they are attacking.

This message is simple!

Get a live! Your messages will be deleted as often as necessary and virtually flushed down the loo where they belong together with you and your nasty thoughts.

You are just a bunch of miserable low life that would not exist without the space of other, who have lives of their own.

For my friends I am sorry to have to write such a blog, but I was really pissed off by such junks on my Profile! Since my entry in this network I have had some weirdos, stalkers and a real nut case! I do think that blogging should be something you do for fun and to get to know others.

But when those kind of attack me, I really need to give a piece of my mind to those pathetic pieces of shit.

Hugs to you all my friends!

This entry was posted in SHIT IN LIFE. Bookmark the permalink.

39 Responses to Wierdos on Live space

  1. tae says:

    lol yah so annoying losers but… just ingore them!

  2. Mei's says:

    What happen? Sorry I been busy lately, miss your drama… 🙂 I think ignore them is the best way, they will get bore. I have a few too before. Take care. Mei

  3. Isabelle says:

    Tae…. I am trying but they make me want to puke!Mei….. Those cheap idiots have been leaving some disgusting notes on my profile. In fact I think they shit around spaces with the same piece of crap no matter who you are…. they are just total wastes!

  4. Gill. says:

    Yes best jsut to delete them and dont retasliate I think but yes it is annoying and very disgusting. Are you set to private Isa ??

  5. Isabelle says:

    Gill…. Yes it is annoying, but what is even more annoying is that it is those cheap piece of shit who will dictate if I should go private or not! I know going private is the only solution, but I would hate to give in to those cheap attacks!

  6. tae says:

    yea but if you say something like this,they would think like "wow she cares about me!"and annoy you more lolso just click "delete" lol

  7. Martyn says:

    We \’real\’ people are always there for u dear!!

  8. Beth says:

    Best thing to do is delete them.

  9. Isabelle says:

    Tae….. I do not care for them, but they so irritate me! But yes I will calm down:O)

  10. Isabelle says:

    Martyn…. Thank you

  11. Isabelle says:

    Beth…. I guess it is the only thing to do…

  12. Amy says:

    Some woman have all the luck. Why can\’t I get any of the wierdos?!?!! Is it my butt…its my butt isnt it. Its too big!! ::sniff::

  13. Isabelle says:

    Amy…. LOL!! Are you sure you really want to meet weirdos on live space? Hey from what I have seen last time I think it is just the right size!!!LOL!!

  14. Amy says:

    Awww you\’re sweet Isa! I think I will keep you.

  15. Michiko's says:

    I agrees with all your friends says just delete them quickly ..one time I had an half page of the wierdos.I hope your blood pressure is not up higher…..

  16. Isabelle says:

    Amy….Isa lights fire crackers!!

  17. Isabelle says:

    Michiko-san….Half page you say??? Well, blood pressure constant….ly……high!LOL!

  18. Mei's says:

    Thanks for your words Isa! Your blog isn\’t on your front page. Have a good weekend. Mei

  19. Mei's says:

    Feel very bad about the scratch today, it was clam yesterday… and we didn\’t see the film, the seat is to close to the front we didn\’t book, but we eat out in the pub instead, the food is ok but no taste, that is the problem when you\’re the cook yourself. 🙂 Hope your Sunday is great one. Mei

  20. Isabelle says:

    Mei….. Uhhggg! My blog is not on my front page?? How can this be?Have a nice Sunday too!

  21. Kenneth says:

    Mei is correct you have a missing blog. This happens when you have a corrupt code somewhere in one of your blogs. you must find which blog it is and delete it. It has a habit of appearing then disappearing. frustrating stuff.

  22. Pete says:

    Don\’t worry about it – you can see them can\’t you. Pale, sad little american boys in their basements, on their computers with nothing better to do because no one will have anything to do with them socially.You\’re te better person – never forget thatPete x

  23. Lisa R. says:

    Isa, If somebody gives me bad vibes…….I just delete them. If it gets too bad…..report them. Your friend, Lisa.

  24. Paul says:

    Yeah it is unfortunate that these little worms have nothing better to do to get theit jolly\’s in such an infantile way.

  25. sweeti's says:

    Well Isasorry to read that u have probs with such crazy sick guys.but my opinion???? just ignore…and go on with writing entries as nothing happens.that might look wierd…but believe me Reacting is what those guys love so much.ohh abt dogs running on the roads….i feel same as u Isa.so many ..The world is hard for ppl and animals.be well MJ

  26. ₪Μy§TẲfiЄĐ₪ says:

    Hi Isa,I agree with MjJust delete and ignore.Quite often these people or persons do the spamming so that you\’ll set your space to privateWell…too bad for them/him or herApart from that…how are you doing? All good I hope!And…hoping you\’re having a fantastic week+ I\’ve been enjoying reading your blogs!Garry xox

  27. charming says:

    Hi Isa,I too agree with Sweeti…They don\’t deserve your attention at all.Have a peaceful day Cha

  28. tae says:

    hey i read some japanese person got a message from someone asking her to send him this japanese celebs stuff.. like cd and magazine and something like that only coz she lives in japan and hes a fan and he said he pays her if she tells him her bank account… lol of course she donno him and she replayed NO then he blamed her lol he said shes not kind hes pitiful cuz he cant get anything cuz hes not in japan lol soooooo selfish. he sent her the message cuz her profile says JAPAN lol there are soooooo many selfish strange losers in the world lol

  29. Isabelle says:

    Kenneth…. That is very frustrating indeed! How do I get to know what has the problem! Isa bangs here head on the wall!LOL!

  30. Isabelle says:

    Lisa R…. You are right!! Bad vibes and the person emitting same should be banished in the far far away land!

  31. Isabelle says:

    Pete Judge…. You are right!!Mmmm…. I think they should seek help!

  32. Isabelle says:

    Paul… Yup! That is pathetic but I admit it pissed me off this time. Must be my tough day…

  33. Isabelle says:

    Sweeti….. I just need to vent and those little imbeciles where the cherry on top. About the animals….. and people………Life is to cruel for some!

  34. Isabelle says:

    ₪Μy§TẲfiЄĐ​₪……….. Hello Gary! Nice to see you drop by!! Yup deleted and flushed are those pathetic notes. Happy you like my blogs:O)

  35. Isabelle says:

    Cha…. You are right! Peace to you too!

  36. Isabelle says:

    †ⓣⓐⓔ†………… I am still wondering where the brakes are so that I can get off this crazy world! But then where do I go?

  37. Kenneth says:

    have just looked at your front page and your blog is back…anyways if it happens again. I would start by copy and paste this entries code into notepad and then delete the entry from your blog. Then see if it comes back…!! If not try it on the next couple of entries, you can always repost them as you\’ll have the code pasted into notepad.hope this helps….

  38. Windows Live says:

    Hey Isa, You want me to kick the “shit out of someone? You have my support, trust and respect. I have not read your blogs as of late, I still stand by my friends. I believe there is a place on `spaces that you can report matters such as what you`re having. Inportant to get an e mail address and/or name before reporting. I am here for you `Isa.

  39. Eddie says:

    I agree with sweeti. These sorts of characters do not deserve ANY attention! IGNORE THEM! You are too kind and gentle to be messed up by idoits!

Leave a comment